I’m back!

Hi guys. I think I left this blog hanging for 2 or 3 weeks? Wow. I have so many things to blog.

Well first, a lot of people might be wondering why I deactivated some of my accounts like facebook, formspring, etc. My dad grounded me and asked me if I could stay away from it. I did a little crime that’s why I got grounded for 2 weeks I guess? I was supposed to join our school’s Bivouac (COCC) but since my parents got really mad at me, they let me stay at home instead. I know, I deserve it.

This week was a-okay, except for school. My teachers are abusing us with shitloads of projects and homeworks and things to do not related in our subjects. What the actual fuck. And as a dedicated student, I made up my “own” business in class (I need money you know). I thought of doing my classmates’ projects for money. Hehe. It’s a good start for me, the only thing is I need to look for stuff and buy them myself. Now I’m stressed. I’m not thinking of it too much anyways because summer’s almost here and I’m darn excited!

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

