10 days of writing about yourself x DAY 2

Day Two: Nine things about yourself.

1. I have a band before and I’m the drummer :P

2. I blog since elementary.

3. I can live without cellphone. I’m not a text-addict, but when “someone” texts me, you can’t get away my phone from me. But seriously, I can live without mobile phones. :))

4. ADMU is my dream school.

5. My childhood dream was to be a cashier (yung kahera sa mga grocery) because I think the laser part is cool. The one that sounds like “toot” used for the bar code. Hehehehe weird noh?

6. I have nicki minaj thighs.

7. I used to cut myself when I was in grade 6. Ew I know.

8. I think all football/soccer players are hot.

9. I suck at playing guitars.

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in School, Summer, Survey, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

