10 days of writing about yourself x DAY 3

Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.

1. Text me sweet good morning messages. :)

2. Go to mass with me.

3. Send me flowers even if I have a class. Whatever flower it is.

4. If you wanna go out with me, you’d make an effort to talk to my parents first about it.

5. Bring me to a unique place, or your favorite place.

6. Introduce me to your friends and family.

7. Watch chick flicks with me.

8. Surprise me for my birthday, or whatever day it is.

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Love, Summer, Survey, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

