YouTube

As I was browsing my friends’ facebook, I saw a video and it’s the McDonald’s ad – Indian Version. I was curious so I watched it on YouTube.

It’s normal for me to read the comments before/after I watch the video. Then I was shocked as I was reading the comments. Too many rude and nonsense comments, what’s worse is most of them are FILIPINOS arguing about the video. They were comparing our version of the commercial. I found the one who started the argument.

Filipino pride! Tsk tsk. This is so disappointing!

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Summer, Video Blog, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

