Underwater Lomo Camera

I’ve been eying a lot of lomo cameras all over the internet and I swear, they cost too expensive. I admit it, I don’t have enough money to buy those good ones. But now that I have enough (I think?) money, I’m much more interested in buying lomo cams than before. But of course it’s better if I still check for cheaper items, so I browsed and saw the perfect cameras on sulit.com, what’s good about it is some of the items I like are FREE shipping! Since it’ll be my first time to order stuff online, I still don’t know how to pay them and everything, good thing I have my ate to help me out with this. But I’m not a hundred percent sure yet because I still haven’t got my parents’s consent, so yeah, wish me luck!

I’m interested in a lot of things, especially when it comes to arts and photography and etc. Give me a camera and I’ll take a picture of every thing, I swear! But since I’ve got lack of materials for my interest, I guess I just have to reserve my skillz. Lol. But hey this could be the chance I’ve been waiting for.

I love this color! But any color would do.

I think this one is cute, but as you know, I’m not really a huge fan of pink, so, yeah.

The good thing about this is, it’s not just a lomo cam. It’s underwater lomo cam!! How amazing is that, yea?

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Art, Photography, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

