My Sleeping Schedule

IS FUCKED UP. Why am I like this? I’m worried for myself because school is near and my sleeping schedule is so fucked up. Like, I’ll sleep late then wake up in the afternoon.

Last night, I slept at around 5 am! Then woke up 3 pm. I was watching Skins last night, I haven’t noticed the time. Then the other night, I slept at 4 am because I was playing poker and tasty planets. The other night before the night I slept 4, I went to bed at 5:30 am, I can’t sleep and decided not to sleep anymore and make a record – “Longest Time Awake” but damn, that was a bad idea at all! Every time I wake up in the afternoon, I won’t eat my lunch ’cause it’s damn cold. I thought it was an advantage for me, I thought that sleeping late would help me lose weight and reach my goal, but I researched about it and found out that it’s totally the opposite! Sleeping late would make me GAIN weight because I tend to eat more and exercise less. THAT IS SO TRUE!

Starting tonight, I promised myself to sleep as early as possible. I don’t want to see the sunrise and wake up at merienda time. That’s really a bad habit, so if you guys love sleeping late, I suggest you stop that habit because it’s bad for your health, and.. there’s a lot of things you’ll miss. Just saying.

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Summer, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

