Lomoloco

I’ve been dreaming an oldschool camera ever since. And now I can’t believe it’s with me already! It’s true that if you really want something so bad, you’d do anything to get it.

I ordered an underwater camera last week, and it’s my first time to order online. It’s really cute. But seriously, it’s really confusing to use. You wanna see it? :)

Smile, everyone! :)

Meet my new baby. I’m thinking of a name for it. Haha!

The only bad side of this is that I have to buy films for me to use this. Films nowadays are too expensive. :( I wish I can recycle them instead of buying new ones.

PS. I’m still learning how to use it.

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

