Braceface

Hi blog, I’m sorry I haven’t updated you in a while. The other laptop I use fOr blogging is crappy because of the virus. But now I got the chance to blog again with the use of my sister’s laptop. Credits goes out to you, sis!

So, you might be wondering what I’ve been up to these past few days. I’m kinda busy with some business. Lol, that’s what I call “busy busy-han”. Hehe. Last Friday, I got my braces so unexpectedly. I mean, I wasn’t really expecting for it to happen, I thought mom brought me to my dentist just to check if I “still” need those. But my ninang (who used to be my dentist) kept on laughing and surprised me with the brackets. I was shocked. Some say it looks good on me, but my sister said it doesn’t. You judge.

Shockingly, I dropped 5 pounds since I got them cause I can’t eat! I’m happy about it, though. And yesterday we started practicing for integration (sleeQ). It was pretty hard perfecting the steps, but we have a lot of days left to practice!

There, wish me luck with my braces, seriously, I miss eating :(

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Family, Friends, School, Summer, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

