DLA Ballers For Sale!

To those who doesn’t know what DLA means, it’s Divine Light Academy, my school, my second home. Yuck, muntik lang maging madrama. =))

Anyhow, as the elected student council president, I’ve made enough platforms for the student body, that can somehow make changes, either in a good way or the other way. One of these is by selling DLA baller bands made only for proud DLA students. They cost only 70 php!

I suck at making designs for ballers, since this is my first time.

You can still order ballers from me even if you’re an alumni or not a DLA student. The proceeds of this projects will be given to our sponsored charity. Nagkaballer ka na, nakatulong ka pa! San ka pa?

If you want to order, just message me on facebook, or text me for more info. 09273505335

ps. I know, ballers are not allowed in school. But when you avail ballers, there’s an agreement you’ll sign that you won’t wear DLA ballers in school grounds. If ever I saw you wearing one, sorry but I have to confiscate it from you :)

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in School, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

