Lauren Conrad

I first saw Lauren at an MTV series, I think that was Laguna Beach. She’s so stunningly beautiful. Then, my sister told me that Lauren Conrad’s her style icon. Ok. Cool. Then her birthday came, she bought, or I think her friend gave her Lauren Conrad’s own book about fashion and stuff. It’s very useful, coz it teaches me/us a lot of things abt clothes and fashion.

And now, I’m deciding to buy other books of Lauren coz I think it’s really inspiring. Idk if I should buy these, or books about art coz I’m thinking of collecting books I need for my course. So, yeahh help me decide

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion, Reviews, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lauren Conrad

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    I havent gotten the chance to read her books but i really want to! everyone i know who has read it loved it.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

