30 Days

I told myself to be more serious about my blog. In fact, it’s one of my new year’s resolution this year. But I was too lazy to update it, maybe one of the reason is my ugly theme and ugly header. I just steal random art related photos somewhere then make it my blog header, cuz honestly, I have no idea how to make my own header without photoshop. I know photoshop’s the only thing that can help me with my problem. I used to have CS4 in this laptop but my laptop got so diseased, I was forced to delete all my downloaded stuffs and uninstall all my favorite things in this laptop – one of those is my all time favorite photoshop CS4. I even cried when dad deleted it! He doesn’t know how it helps me with my things. But I had no choice but to accept the fact that it’s really gone. HAHA. But seriously, I love my photoshop too much that I spend days and nights using it even for nonsense edits.

Finally, I bought another installer today but sadly, it’s only CS3. But I don’t mind unless it’s still updated with some of its features, CONTENTED. But the saddest part is, I can’t find where the serial number is, since I need that serial number for permanently installing photoshop in my laptop. I lost patience in looking for it, so I had no choice but to install it as a 30-day-free-trial. WTF? I spend a hundred bucks for 30 days free trial? Shit. I need to value those 30 days with this.

I’m trying my best to look at the bright side. I have my photoshop now, and look! First thing I did was my blog header (see above, hehe) and I’m really satisfied. Next thing to do is my project for English which is an autobiography. I’m thinking of a unique concept but as usual, I can’t think of any UNIQUE styles, so I decided to make it simple yet unique. And of course, I need photoshop to achieve it.

You don't know how happy I am when I first opened this right after I installed this on my laptop, I even screamed. Haha!

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Art, Reviews, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

