ACET

I was supposed to blog this few days ago, but I was too lazy to upload the photos in this laptop. Now I have a lot of free time, so I guess it’s really time to blog it away!

Last Sunday, September 18, was my ACET schedule. It was really nerve-breaking, I can feel millions of butterfly in my stomach, and I was sweating, FYI, I didn’t feel those shit on my UPCAT. Haha! I didn’t study the night before UPCAT but the night before my ACET (Ateneo College Entrance Test), I was really panicking, reviewing everything I learned in Diliman Access, I even meditated, just in case, you know…

My schedule was morning. I was awake at around 4 AM, took a bath, and then ate my breakfast. Mom, Dad, Jun-Jun and my sister, Chesca was with me. I know, I know, I have super supportive family.

I don’t want to talk much about the exam, because, I don’t know. It’s depressing. Hahaha! But I think I did good. AND OH, HAHAHAHA! The questionnaire I got has answers on it!! I was praying while the proctor’s distributing the booklets, and then when I opened mine, BAYM! There were check marks on letters for each questions. I was happy, yet scared that the proctor might report me to the head, and, and, kick me out of the school right away, then… bye bye dream school! But I stay calmed, I prayed, read the questions, and, HAHAHAHAHA my heart jumped.

Everyone was time pressured. Sad.

After my exam, we went straight to Serendra to have lunch!

We ate at a Thai restaurant, which, not to be rude, was not enjoyed by my tummy.

Hindi “daw” masarap pero naubos ko yung food ko sa plate. Hahahaha

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Family, Food, School, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

