Vans Authentic x Glitter Dots

I’m a huge fan of Vans. I ‘crush’ guys 9and even girls) who wear Vans, I swear, it’s a big turn on for me. Vans has this some magic that make people beautiful and attracting. Hahaha! Don’t get me wrong, it’s just my opinion.

I was making an outfit at polyvore last night, as you can see, Vans is my universal shoes ever since. Haha! Then I saw this shining shimmering shoes that really caught my attention. From the moment I saw it, I just want to grab it from the screen and own it forever!

I search it over the net if it’s available in any Vans store in Manila, but I think it’s not yet available here. Sad. But anywho, I want to own one of those as soon as possible. I want to be the first one to own a pairrr! Oh dear Lord, please. :(

Love at first sight..

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Fashion, Week Blog, Wish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

