SOTD: Teach Me How To Dougie

I know, this is way too old for you guys. But I swear, this song never gets old!! I dance whenever I hear this song. Kahit na gumagawa ako ng homeworks, or talking to someone, seriously, just play this song, I’ll seriously dance! Ha ha ha, pero nasa lugar naman okay.

Since this week is really a HELL WEEK, I needed some thing to feed my inner soul with good music. Good vibes!

And speaking of Cali Swag District, they’re at Republiq tonight!! I can’t believe I’m not there to witness a once in a lifetime experience!! This is so sad! :(

Mas happy lang sana ang concert if MBone’s with them. But I know he’s already happy for where he is right now! :)

But, you know, Cali Swag District won’t be the same without him. :( Sad life

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Music, Video Blog, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

