Challenge Me x Drake & Nicki Minaj

I’m a fan of Drake + Nicki Minaj tandem. I think, by far, that their songs are the best hiphop songs ever made this generation. Wait, I think Lil Wayne + Chris Brown + Wiz Khalifa’s too. Hahaha, I’m not bias, but you know, they’re all great. And they’re all different blablabla that’s it, anyway, (ANG LABO HAHAHAHA)

Corny na kung corny, but I have a list of their songs na kabisado ko na. Hahaha
[x] Moment 4 Life
[x] Up All Night
[ ] Make Me Proud

If you know songs by Drake and Nicki Minaj, comment here of message me because I want to download them all at gusto ko makabisado.

Give me a month bago ko to makabisado. :>

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Music, Reviews, Video Blog, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

