Contact Lens

I am too clumsy that I’ve lost 3 pairs of glasses since highschool. I never wear them outside the classroom, so medyo nawawala sa isip ko kung saan ko last nilagay.

My parents got mad at me because I don’t take those things seriously and as if na “pinupulot” lang daw nila pangbili dun. So this time I decided to buy a pair of contact lens with my OWN money since I think it’s the most convenient way for me. BTW, sobrang taas ng grado ko kaya yung tipong words na 5-meter away from me hindi ko na mabasa. (250 R 200 L)

Grey mist :)

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Fashion, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Contact Lens

  1. Actually my brother was face for that problem. But still he is wearing spectacles. So now I can tell him to use contact lenses. So thank you for the details.

    • Camille Ortiz says:

      My doctor told me that contacts are not substitute for eye glasses so I think it’s still better for him to use his specs. But yea, it’s still a good idea to use contacts. :)

  2. You have a great weblog and I like your style of writing about this stuff. Keep up the good work!

  3. No way, this is indeed a great blog.

Leave a Reply

