Aloha!

I don’t know what’s wrong with me, I feel so blank these past few days. My WordPress has been open for more than an hour, still I’ve got nothing to write, kung meron man, I suddenly change my mind and delete everything I’ve written before, happens all the fucking time.

I know I’ve already said this a lot of times, but I’ll say it again here my dear followers and readers, as soon as school is over, I swear I’ll bring this back to magical, enchanting and dreamlike world. Hahahaha! Just let me do my things in school first, konting tiis na lang talaga, graduate na din me!! :)

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Friends, School, Summer, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

