Confirmed!

Mom and I went to Benilde last Thursday to confirm a slot of my course – ABMMA. It wasn’t as hassle as what my friend told me, actually nga we accomplished it for like 20 minutes or so? Enrollment na lang iisipin ko. I need a commute buddy! :(

Step by step instructions to be followed for enrollment. Medyo nalilito pa din ako. What is slowww.

Free bag which I think I won’t be able to use. Remembrance na lang.

Sino May 4 diyan? Maybe we could enroll together..

This might help.

DLS-CSB awaits!! :)

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in College, School, Summer, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

