Week 1 & 2

Hi, mates! I know you miss me. I know you really do. No? Okay. Hahahaha! It’s a lazy Saturday afternoon, it’s raining and it’s the perf cuddle weather. The sad part is, I don’t have a cuddle buddy. But yeah, great to know that summer’s over and hassle days are yet to come.

My first and second week in college is over. And can I just say that I’m totally having fun with my blockmates!!

Experienced two free cuts alr. Tsk tsk, lazy profs.
My schedule isn’t as nerve-racking as my 4th year sched was. The 3-subj per day is enough and I couldn’t ask for more. My algebra is a piece of cake! Hindi sa pagmamayabang though but really, basic algeb is what I’m asking forrr. But my fave subj is FSDRWNG. We get to draw things, which I love, then may grade na. Plus my prof in drawing is cool. Yay yay yay!

And my friends, they’re beyond awesome. Sabi ng ibang blocks, kami na daw yata ang pinakafun na block kasi we do things together. I know for some people it’s annoying, but who cares, we’re frosh and we’re having fun! If I know, ganun din naman sila nung frosh sila. Quits :)

Okay I think that’s about it abt my first two weeks in college. I’ll tell you more when I get back. ☺

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Friends, School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

