Like a Plastic Bag

Quarter to 12 mn, I was doing my BIBSTUD essay, I was sleepy, dizzy, drowsy, sluggish… then this one good friend PMed me on facebook, telling me to click and watch the link. Akala ko it’s a song… song nga but it’s a cover.

Fucking fuckity fucker flying fuuuck. I swear this is the first and only video I cried because of laughing. Nawala antok ko :( Thank you, Harvey!

And oh, I just want to share it with you guys since I find this REALLY funny.. might want to click play and.. see for yourselves. HAHAHA! Good night :)

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Video Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

