Procrastination

I’ve been making my to-do list for days now, and I think it’s kinda effective since one of my things to accomplish is TO BE ORGANIZED, and also, for me to stay in track. Yes, kinda lang. Kasi minsan I find in nonsense bec of rescheduled quizzes and deadlines, and tinatamad na din ako baguhin yung list ko. But it’s still good to do things way ahead of time.

Procrastination at its finest. Grabe, naiinis ako sa sarili ko! Last night, I slept really early and I told myself that I will (I SHOULD) start with my school works tomorrow. And that is today. I’ve been online for hours now, and I haven’t started with anything yet! Saturday should be for written school works and review day for my midterms, and Sunday should be for my FSTUDI1 alone – my project that deals with a lot of wire bending and stuff. But I guess I have to do all those things in a day. I don’t want to fluff, so might as well keep everything organized.

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

