Blaggah

I’ve already heard so many bloggers about their story and their blogs, whether it’s their “personal” or blogs that do giveaways, hosts, promotions and stuff. I even found out that I could possibly earn (and yeah, be famous) by simply sharing your thoughts through your own blog! I just find it really odd – in a good way that I could earn by just few typing and clicking. We all know (or mostly) how I love writing and expressing myself in different ways, and yeah I’ve been blogging since I was in 6th grade, just random stuff hahaha! And to be honest, I get jealous to those bloggers who have their own sponsors and earn A LOT with every blog ads they advertise. One of my dreams is to get invited in an event and make a review about it, OR receive products/freebies for free and make a blog post about it!!! Heaveeennn… so yeah, I’ve been exploring and contacting local companies or products, asking if I can advertise, make reviews and stuff about them. I’m a noob. Wish me luck whoop whooopp!!! God is good :)

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Campaign, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

