Disconnection Notice

Currently listening to Pupil’s Disconnection Notice, you might wanna check the music video out, I’m just proud of my school hahaha, but the video was taken like many years ago, so.. yeah, it’s SDA (School of Design and Arts) btw.

This blog post is all about how my day went. Well I could tell everything using only two words: IT SUCKS. Or three words maybe? IT FUCKING SUCKS. I went to school extra early just to finish our fucking corwrit film, bec I thought one of my groupmates have already started with it, but I was fucking wrong!!! Expectations do lead to fucking disappointment, so I had no choice but to start with it, since we only have two subjects before Corwrit lab, I crammed with everything like it was the perfect definition of cramming. I got so stressed and pressured since everyone in my group was expecting a lot from me. Bottom line is… I failed everybody, including me! Well what do you expect from ultramega duper cramming and under pressure?? Totally a crappy work :/

Honestly speaking, I’m really really pissed and disappointed in myself AND my groupmates! I know it’s not just my fault for fuck’s sake, I did everything I could possibly do, and I’m quite sure a better upshot would’ve took place IF ALL OF MY GROUPMATES did their one hundred percent effort. But don’t get me wrong, I’m not blaming my groupmates, well I’m not blaming anyone so, chill :) the fact that we only had a total of 3 hours for editing, it’s pure bullshit.

Let go, move on…

One thing’s for sure: this is a lesson learned.

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

