Songs of the Month

Since I’ve got a real busy schedule this term (haha weh) and I honestly can’t manage to blog SOTD anymore huhu I know I suck but to make it up to you, I am posting all the songs I’ve been crazy about lately… yep I am into music these days I don’t even know why! Been crazy busy updating my playlist from time to time, so I decided to share it to you guys, here’s a list of the songs I’ve been crazy about, haha no hate!!

1. Fuckin’ Problem – ASAP Rocky feat. Drake & Kendrick Lamar
2. Clique (Freestyle) – ASAP Rocky
3. Love Game – Tyga
4. Clique (Fuckin’ Problem) – Tyga (Mixtape)
5. Thinkin’ ‘Bout You Erol Sabadosh Remix – Erol Sabadosh
6. Long Live A$AP – ASAP Rocky
7. Memories Part 2 – Big Sean feat. John Legend
8. Good Kush & Alcohol – Lil Wayne feat. Drake & Future
9. Neva End – Future
10. In The Stars – Juicy J feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. Nothin’ On Ya – Gucci Mane feat. Wiz Khalifa
12. Guap – Big Sean
13. Suit & Tie – Justin Timberlake feat. Jay-Z
14. Turn On The Lights – Future
15. Fashion Killa – ASAP Rocky
16. Wassup – ASAP Rocky
17. Decoy – Mellowhype
18. Wild For The Night – ASAP Rocky feat. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam
19. Acura Integurl – Frank Ocean
20. Jerry’s Record Store – Mac Miller
21. War Is My Love – Kendrick Lamar
22. Ghetto Symphony – ASAP Rocky feat. Gunplay & ASAP Ferg

If you noticed, I’ve been really into ASAP Rocky these days. I don’t know why but what the hell… he’s a beast!! If you’re into ghettoish-upbeat-nigga-songs then you’ve come to the right blog. Hahaha! But yea, this genre is what I’m into lately.

PS. Shouts to my boy Chevy for sharing and enjoying music w me!!

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

