ANALOG

I’ve always wanted to have my own business, or at least just a part time owner of any business related to my course. I can imagine myself showering with money and enjoying my work at the same time, lol just kidding at the “showering with money” part hehe in case I don’t get a decent job related to my course (hopefully I don’t end up being jobless), I wanted to pull off my OWN business. If you’ve been reading my previous posts, I’ve blogged about my “dream” business which is ANALOG. Yup I already came up with a name hahaha! I want ANALOG to be known like ThreeDown, UNSCHLD and other local street clothing, if you’re not familiar with it, let’s just say it’s the Manila version of Supreme, HUF, Stussy and other well-known street clothing. I know for a fact that all of those brands started as a small bizz so I’m really positive at this!

The past few days I’ve been crazy about tie dyes, actually I’ve been enjoying making those but the thing is, I don’t have enough white shirts to dye, bottom line is: I don’t have enough moolah to make heaps. But now I asked a little financial help from my parents and finally got the chance to buy few pieces of white shirts and loads of dyes. Here are some of my few pieces, still can’t make up my mind whether I’d sell them or just keep them. Big chance I’ll sell them hahaha I need moolah and maybe this could be the start… of something new? Chos.

IMG_7477

earl

hi

So… what do you think?

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in 2013, Art, College, Fashion, Money, Week Blog, Wish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

