Summer Plans

It sucks to be in tri-semestrial school mainly because you’re one of the last schools when it comes to summer vacation, and you’re the earliest to go back. I love my school, really. But I hate the fact that we have short ass vacations! I think we only have 2 or 3 weeks to enjoy summer. But anyways I try to look at it as a good thing, and try to cherish every moment I’ve got. So since my vacation’s just about to start, I’m making a list of the things I want to (and should) do/accomplish by the end of the summer!

  • Lose the damn weight
  • Finish all HIMYM episodes
  • Draw at least 2 portraits
  • Badminton training woohoooo!
  • Skate with neighbors!
  • Save some moolah
  • Meet new friends
  • Finish The Fault in Our Stars
  • Go back to blogging
  • Bond with college friends (swimming, EK, sleepover)

And I’ve only 2-3 weeks to accomplish errthang haha wish me luck!

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in 2013, Summer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

