Songs of the Month: Summer Playlist

I can’t remember the last time I did a music update so here I am now yehay!!! Since I haven’t blogged something related to music last month, I’m posting songs for both April and May. So if you’re looking for upbeat songs for da hood then you have come to the right place!!!! The songs I’m about to post are on the loop and I can prolly call it my Summer Playlist because I’ve been listening to it for weeks on full blast, why not give it a try! :)

1. Give It Away – Chris Brown
2. The Trillest – Rick Ross (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
3. No New Friends – DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne
4. Think of Me – Childish Gambino
5. All Falls Down – Kanye West
6. Ain’t No Coming Down – Juicy J
7. Girls Love Beyonce – Drake feat. James Fauntleroy
8. Strawberry Swing – Frank Ocean
9. Cabana – Wiz Khalifa feat. Curren$y
10. Fine China – Chris Brown
11. Know the Game – Kanye West
12. Throwin’ My Money – Twista feat. R. Kelly
13. 100$ Bill – Jay Z
14. She Like – Schoolboy Q (Prod. by Sap)
15. Chris Tucker – J. Cole feat. 2 Chainz
16. Cole Summer – J. Cole

Additional:
I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift
22 – Taylor Swift
PLEASE don’t judge me hahaha I’m really into TSwift lately I don’t even know why!! But I do find her songs really catchy I just found myself one day singing and I swear these songs have been stuck for weeks already!! Haha such a feel good song though. Not bad.

If you’ve noticed, I didn’t include the links mainly because I am too lazy to look for every song hahahaha my apologies! I hope you appreciate this post, though. Have a great summer or whatever season you’re having! :)

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in 2013, Music, Summer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

