Song of the Day: Lay It Down by Lloyd

Can’t remember the last time I did an SOTD, one reason is because there are sooo many songs I’m really into these days and if I blog them out then it’s already a “Song Update” not a “Song of the Day” hahaha I’m that OC when it comes to blogging.

But since I miss doing this, I’ll share one of my favorite songs at the moment.

Lloyd is such an underrated artist. I know this song is so last year, but who cares!! A good song doesn’t have to be new to be considered good. So anyway, this has been in my head for weeks already. It’s super appropriate for every scenarios like going down from the bus, walking along the hallway, I feel so chill! Hahahaha! And I also call this, “the best yosi song” hahaha ’cause it makes it even more chill.

PS. Try playing this when you’re in a car, boost up the bass and max volume. Enjoy!

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in 2013, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

