12:19 pm

Just a random post that I think you guys should know…

  • I’m not the type of girl who goes out every Saturday night to go out and drink with friends, smoke packs of cigarette or weed or whatever people smoke.
  • I’m not the type of girl who parties like an animal who just escaped from the cage – wasted and ravaged.
  • I’m not the type of girl who drinks until I pass out, and make out with random strangers because that is seriously disgusting and I honestly don’t understand why most people like it that way..
  • I’m not the type of girl whose tagged photos are full of shameless stolen shots of me drinking with no poise at all, dry humping random boys and girls while my bra strap and undies freely hanging
  • I’m the type of girl who’d rather spend the weekend at home either catching up on some of my fave series, reading a book, catching up some sleep, or just spend the day with my family.
  • But don’t get me wrong, I drink, I go out with friends and I definitely do know how to have fun.
  • I’m the type of girl who loves having fun but knows where to set my limitations.

…because I respect myself enough and I don’t wanna end up full of regrets. ☺

About Camille Ortiz

Manila-based Multimedia Arts student
This entry was posted in 2013, College, Family, Friends, Health, Life, Society, Week Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

